Welcome to HSO

Hogwarts School Online has been open since 2008 and we have been accepting members to our post-potter roleplaying site ever since. Thanks to our active members, we now have a new school on HSO, Ilvermorny! We wish you a fun journey on HSO and if you have any questions, just write in our OOC Chat Box and we’ll be happy to answer.

Wizard of the Month
Rory Bennett
Quote of the Month
Enoch Thaxter
Couple of the Month
Tobias & Callista Virelli
Class of the Month
Professor of the Month
Pearl Evans
New Student of the Month
Audrey Evans
Adult of the Month
Tobias Virelli

Latest Shouts In The Shoutbox -- View The Shoutbox · Rules -  

The moderating team
Member Group Moderates Location Posts Contact
Governor Oliver Gibson
Governor All Forums Hogsmeade Village & Hogwarts 4282 PM
Governor Artemis Fowl
Governor All Forums Inverness, France. 4931 PM
Professor Penelope Hawkins
Governor All Forums 762 PM
Deputy HM Zoe Benfield
Governor All Forums Hogwarts 2025 PM
Minister Julian Carusso
Governor All Forums 553 PM
Headmaster Emile Rousseau
Governor All Forums 2085 PM
Headmistress Isabella Goethe
Governor All Forums 816 PM
Ariana Belmonte
Editor Prophet All Forums 224 PM
Chief Healer Nelluna Lufkin
Ambassador All Forums Holyhead 704 PM
Deputy HM Ezio Auditore
Ambassador All Forums 553 PM
Norbad The Goblin
Goblin Head All Forums 3 PM
Professor Jessamina Frisk
Ambassador All Forums 167 PM
The Sorting Hat
Sorting Hat All Forums 150 PM
Global Moderators
Mirror of Erised
The Mirror All Forums 4 PM
Professor Arthur Henry Lovelace
Deputy HoH All Forums 405 PM
Professor Emma Baldwin
Deputy HoH All Forums 38 PM
Professor Gabriel Bourgeois
Deputy HoH All Forums 302 PM
The Welcome Witch
Welcome Witch All Forums 0 PM
Forum Moderators
Chief Healer Nelluna Lufkin
Ambassador CHARACTER CLAIMS & APPS Holyhead 704 PM
Hannah Wellsworth
Adult Wizard
28 PM
Kieran Mckenzie
Avada Kedavra'ed Magical Archeology 649 PM
Professor Simone De Villiers
102 PM
Professor Ailbe Fowl
333 PM
Professor Roxie March
24 PM
Professor Samuel Hendricks
108 PM
Phineas Ferbington III
4 PM
Professor Charles Calowry
78 PM
Professor Alexander Hawkins
28 PM
Professor Jafreese Melony
Salem 55 PM
Professor Felicity Quinn
Manhattan, NY 71 PM
Professor Iris Callahan
432 PM
Professor Angel Alcantara
264 PM
Professor Elisabeth Matheson
231 PM
Professor Duke Wylie
50 PM
Professor Alden Conroy
135 PM
Professor Ametrine Rathmore
UK 201 PM
Professor Raven Liang
41 PM
Professor Dexter Whitfield
119 PM
Professor Charles Reynolds
14 PM