Welcome back; your last visit was on May 28 2017, 04:26 PM
Forum Topics Replies Last Post Info
No New Posts Pre-Task Area
If you are not a Champion, contestant or a Professor/Judge who is writing in the EHC you have no business posting here unless asked to by one of the judges.

16 42 May 27 2017, 02:12 AM
In: Oryn Yarwood - Pre-Task
By: Oryn Yarwood
No New Posts Viewing Area, stands, pride banners and betting, oh my!
The 4th Eternal House Championship.

Anything related to viewing area and stands, pride banners and such can be found in this forum, regarding the EHC.

5 7 May 27 2017, 10:47 PM
In: The Viewing area for the Pr...
By: Abby Wilson

Recent Topic Activity
Bloody bobbing - by Sophia Campbell May 28 2017, 02:47 PM
Roll a Frankenstein! - by Daniel Hendricks May 28 2017, 08:39 AM
Old sketches from other places - by Ezekiel Norwood May 28 2017, 08:25 AM
My Halloween Costume - by Theresa Rubel May 28 2017, 06:44 AM
[accepted]Wolf Within - JCINK - Premium - by Minister Julian Carusso May 28 2017, 02:10 AM

Quick Log In

Board Statistics
31 user(s) active in the past 120 minutes
27 guests, 4 members, 0 anonymous members Show detailed by: Last Click, Member Name
Today's Birthdays
4 members are celebrating their birthday today
Judith Özil(18), Kim Bellamy(28), Jacob Tarin(17), Brady Taylor(15)
Board Statistics
Our members have made a total of 153,388 posts
We have 14,184 registered members
The newest member is Clark Kent
Most users ever online was 671 on Jul 31 2011, 08:58 AM
Members Online Today: 34 [Collapse]
Most members ever online in one day was 491, last accomplished on April 18th, 2014

The following members have visited today:
Abby Wilson, Bellaluna Mckenzie, Caleb Niven, Charlotte August Lovelace, Clark Kent, Daniel Hendricks, David Beaux, Deputy HM Zoe Benfield, Ebony Lestrange, Ezekiel Norwood, Headmaster Emile Rousseau, Jake Martin, Katherine Mole, Kirsten Gilette, Larissa Opali, Luna Oswald, Marrena Everfree, Maxis Thorne, Mayoress Calpurnia Prynne, Mike McIntyre, Minister Julian Carusso, Morgana Arlene Keighley, Penelope James, Professor Isabella Goethe, Professor Jessamina Frisk, Professor Laura Fennel, Professor Nelluna Lufkin, Professor Penelope Hawkins, Professor Samuel Hendricks, Skylar Akerman, Sophia Campbell, Stella Silvera, Theresa Rubel, Vanessa Green

Mobile VersionDelete Cookies  Mark Board as Read

ooc cbox
Cbox Warning - Strictly for OOC chat. there will be no IC on here. Use the Great Hall Chat for IC.. Any member caught breaking the rules will be punished by fluffy the 3 headed hell hound. Thank you :]